Ansatte Slatlem Kristiansund

Møt våre engasjerte ansatte i Kristiansund

Salg

Ansatt Odd Jarle Betten

Odd Jarle Betten

Selger, Mercedes-Benz

919 12 698
odd.betten@slatlem.no

Ansatt Jonas Slatlem

Jonas Slatlem

Bruktbilansvarlig

932 18 422
jonas@slatlem.no

Kundemottak, verksted og delelager

Ansatt Jan Brandtzæg

Jan Brandtzæg

Serviceselger

483 24 209 / 71 58 06 80
jan.brandtzaeg@slatlem.no

Sondre L. Thingnæs 

Serviceselger

470 52 780 / 71 58 06 80
sondre.thingnaes@slatlem.no

Ansatt Jan Inge Kvernen
Ansatt Rune Bjerkestrand

Rune Bjerkestrand

Garantiansvarlig

71 58 06 80
rune.bjerkestrand@slatlem.no

Ansatt Harald Magne Rånes

Harald Magne Rånes

Tekniskleder

71 58 06 80
harald.raanes@slatlem.no

Administrasjon

Ansatt Jan Brandtzæg

Øyvind Grødal

Servicemarkedsleder

982 23 830
oyvind.groedal@slatlem.no

Idar Slatlem

Konsern leder

idar@slatlem.no

Ansatt Bjørn Ranheim

Bjørn Ranheim

Regnskapsleder

483 24 203
bjorn.ranheim@slatlem.no

Ansatt Øyvind Flø

Øyvind Flø

Regnskapsleder

901 85 797
oyvind.flo@slatlem.no

Ansatt Hege Tanja Hansen

Hege Tanja Hansen

Salgssekretær

483 24 201
tanja@slatlem.no

Ansatt Liv Marit K. Dahlen

Liv Marit K. Dahlen

Regnskap

483 24 202
liv.marit@slatlem.no